Thursday, December 10, 2009

Dear Somebody

Dear Someone Thursday, brought to you by the Family of Shorts. trot over there and see who they are wrting to

Dear Santa: It is only 15 days (15) I am at the desparete stage so don't give me that nuaughty or nice stuff. I've got real problems here,
Besides I have been pretty good,
I really really really really need a new computer. Thats just it. You know I really need this.

I know I should be wishing  world peace or something  like that but right now and I do wish for the safety of our armed forces, but Santa please after you answer all of their wishes, please don't forget my computer.

Thank you

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

How not to fail as an affliate Marketer


Long days at work, no time for family or friends, never enough income to go around, is there a part time job out there that can help? But if you take on a part time job, want that just take up more of your time and take you even further away from the ones you long to spend time with? Not if you choose to work smarter, not harder. Not if you choose to make that second job a job for you, from home, rather than taking a job away from home. Affliate Marketing is for you.

Want to make a difference in your life, improve you income, have more time to be with the ones you love, and move up in the world. It is possible to start a work from home business that will prove you a real income. The key is to find the right business for you. Internet marketing with a proven company, a company that offers a desired product and a winning business plan is for you. Affiliate Marketing  is the business for you.
When you partner with instracash keywords  you become part of a successful internet marketing network that promotes the highly desired monetary output. . You help others achieve their dreams to succeed as you build a network business building on a leverage system. A leverage system means you have the very same tools for success as others in your network. It means you will be trained by the best, and you will in time, be able to train others. As they grow a business and succeed, you too, will benefit from their success.
There is away a get ahead. Start now; keep your day job while you build your business. Start by learning the keys to success today, for a better tomorrow. Choose to change your life with Affliate Marketing , the successful internet marketing network with a proven track record and a system for success.

Be one step ahead of everyone, be the one who quits their job


Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Work at home jobs for moms

The Internet is a blessing to work -at-home jobs for  moms who want to earn money to supplement their family%u2019s income. And one of the best ways for any mom to earn money online is through affiliate marketing which is an easy and proven money-making endeavor on the Internet.

Affiliate marketing is ideal for work -at-home jobs for  moms because it is a very flexible way to make money online. Moms can do it any time of the day like at night when their children are already asleep or when all household chores are done. And unlike having a full time job, affiliate marketing won%u2019t require 8 hours of your time every day, 5 days a week, leaving you enough time for your family and for the things you really want to do.  Another good thing about affiliate marketing is that to do it you don%u2019t need any special equipment aside from your computer and Internet connection. You also don%u2019t need any special skills or even a background in selling or business if you want to enter affiliate marketing.

Being a stay-at-home mom is not an easy thing to be, especially if you have more than 2 children. In fact, some people say that being a stay-at-home mom is like holding two jobs. This is why the ideal money-making activity for stay-at-home moms is something that is flexible and wouldn%u2019t require them to work for most parts of their day. And this is where affiliate marketing comes in. Affiliate marketing is a business that can be set on autopilot. Initially, you would have to spend time and effort in setting up your affiliate marketing business. But after the mechanisms are in place, you would only need to spend several hours every week in tending to your online business.

To those not familiar with it, affiliate marketing involves selling the products or services of other people in exchange for a commission from sales made. Many people have already become successful with affiliate marketing and are earning thousands of dollars from it every month. The flexibility of affiliate marketing coupled with the relatively low capital needed to enter this kind of business makes it a very ideal money-making endeavor for moms who want to spend time at home with their families rather than in an office.

Moms have a choice of being a part-time affiliate marketer and earn a few hundred dollars to add to the household budget or a full-time marketer and earn a significant income that would afford them greater financial security. Ultimately, what affiliate marketing offers to moms is the opportunity to make real money online while at the same time allowing them to spend quality time with their children and families.

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Affliate Marketing right



Wealthy Affliate and one week maketing, the only two resources you need to get it right...
Many experts believe that one of the easiest and fastest way to make money online is through affiliate marketing. The best thing about affiliate marketing is that to enter it and become successful in it, you don’t need to have a background in business or even in selling. All you need to succeed in this field is creativity, your time and a bit of effort.
Affiliate marketing is so easy to do.  In fact, you can already start right now and become an affiliate marketer in less than an hour. All you have to do is sign up with any of the free affiliate sites such as Clickbank, choose a product to promote then start promoting it. And the best thing about affiliate marketing is that you can promote an unlimited number of products and services.
In order to sell your affiliate products you need a campaign. Simply put, a campaign covers everthing that you are planning to do to promote your selected affiliate product. A popular type of an affiliate marketing campaign is called pay-per-click which is a paid advertising campaign where you bid for a spot on a site and you have to pay every time someone click on your ad, hence the name.
Though it is one of the best ways to attract traffic, a pay-per-click campaign is not advisable for newbies since it can be a very expensive campaign to maintain. Those new to affiliate marketing will benefit more from the free methods f increasing traffic to a site. One free popular method in affiliate marketing is blogging. If you don’t have a blog yet then you should know that it is very easy to start one using services such as Blogger or Wordpress. Before you sign up for a blogging service you should first select a product or service that you would want to promote from the different affiliate marketing sites. Now create a blog centered around a theme related to the product or service you have chosen. Then start posting content to your blog and then promote your blog by submitting it to blog directories or by writing articles with your blog link on it then submitting them to article directories.
The above description of affiliate marketing maybe a simple one but it provides an idea of how affiliate marketing basically works. If you want to learn more about affiliate marketing there are many resources available that can help you.  In choosing a resource to help you learn affiliate marketing, choose one that is not full of hype and empty promises. Many affiliate marketing resources from so-called “gurus” are simply fluff-filled materials that will make you more confused about affiliate marketing.
The best affiliate marketing resources around are the ones that provide real, down-to-earth information about how to make money online.

Affliate Marking best hing for stay at home mom's


he Internet is a blessing to stay-at-home moms who want to earn money to supplement their family’s income. And one of the best ways for any mom to earn money online is through affiliate marketingwhich is an easy and proven money-making endeavor on the Internet.
Affiliate marketing is ideal for stay-at-home moms because it is a very flexible way to make money online. Moms can do it any time of the day like at night when their children are already asleep or when all household chores are done. And unlike having a full time job, affiliate marketing won’t require 8 hours of your time every day, 5 days a week, leaving you enough time for your family and for the things you really want to do.  Another good thing about affiliate marketing is that to do it you don’t need any special equipment aside from your computer and Internet connection. You also don’t need any special skills or even a background in selling or business if you want to enter affiliate marketing.
Being a stay-at-home mom is not an easy thing to be, especially if you have more than 2 children. In fact, some people say that being a stay-at-home mom is like holding two jobs. This is why the ideal money-making activity for stay-at-home moms is something that is flexible and wouldn’t require them to work for most parts of their day. And this is where affiliate marketing comes in. Affiliate marketing is a business that can be set on autopilot. Initially, you would have to spend time and effort in setting up your affiliate marketing business. But after the mechanisms are in place, you would only need to spend several hours every week in tending to your online business.
To those not familiar with it, affiliate marketing involves selling the products or services of other people in exchange for a commission from sales made. Many people have already become successful with affiliate marketing and are earning thousands of dollars from it every month. The flexibility of affiliate marketing coupled with the relatively low capital needed to enter this kind of business makes it a very ideal money-making endeavor for moms who want to spend time at home with their families rather than in an office.
Moms have a choice of being a part-time affiliate marketer and earn a few hundred dollars to add to the household budget or a full-time marketer and earn a significant income that would afford them greater financial security. Ultimately, what affiliate marketing offers to moms is the opportunity to make real money online while at the same time allowing them to spend quality time with their children and families.

Sunday, October 18, 2009

Moms! How about working at home?

The Internet is a blessing to stay-at-home moms who want to earn money to supplement their family%u2019s income. And one of the best ways for any mom to earn money online is through affiliate marketing which is an easy and proven money-making endeavor on the Internet. Affiliate marketing is ideal for stay-at-home moms because it is a very flexible way to make money online. Moms can do it any time of the day like at night when their children are already asleep or when all household chores are done. And unlike having a full time job, affiliate marketing won%u2019t require 8 hours of your time every day, 5 days a week, leaving you enough time for your family and for the things you really want to do. Another good thing about affiliate marketing is that to do it you don%u2019t need any special equipment aside from your computer and Internet connection. You also don%u2019t need any special skills or even a background in selling or business if you want to enter affiliate marketing. Being a stay-at-home mom is not an easy thing to be, especially if you have more than 2 children. In fact, some people say that being a stay-at-home mom is like holding two jobs. This is why the ideal money-making activity for stay-at-home moms is something that is flexible and wouldn%u2019t require them to work for most parts of their day. And this is where affiliate marketing comes in. Affiliate marketing is a business that can be set on autopilot. Initially, you would have to spend time and effort in setting up your affiliate marketing business. But after the mechanisms are in place, you would only need to spend several hours every week in tending to your online business. To those not familiar with it, affiliate marketing involves selling the products or services of other people in exchange for a commission from sales made. Many people have already become successful with affiliate marketing and are earning thousands of dollars from it every month. The flexibility of affiliate marketing coupled with the relatively low capital needed to enter this kind of business makes it a very ideal money-making endeavor for moms who want to spend time at home with their families rather than in an office. Moms have a choice of being a part-time affiliate marketer and earn a few hundred dollars to add to the household budget or a full-time marketer and earn a significant income that would afford them greater financial security. Ultimately, what affiliate marketing offers to moms is the opportunity to make real money online while at the same time allowing them to spend quality time with their children and families.

Monday, September 28, 2009

You can make money on the net? True or False




Many experts believe that one of the easiest and fastest way to make money online is through affiliate marketing. The best thing about affiliate marketing is that to enter it and become successful in it, you don’t need to have a background in business or even in selling. All you need to succeed in this field is creativity, your time and a bit of effort.
Affiliate marketing is so easy to do. In fact, you can already start right now and become an affiliate marketer in less than an hour. All you have to do is sign up with any of the free affiliate sites such as Clickbank, choose a product to promote then start promoting it. And the best thing about affiliate marketing is that you can promote an unlimited number of products and services.
In order to sell your affiliate products you need a campaign. Simply put, a campaign covers everthing that you are planning to do to promote your selected affiliate product. A popular type of an affiliate marketing campaign is called pay-per-click which is a paid advertising campaign where you bid for a spot on a site and you have to pay every time someone click on your ad, hence the name.
Though it is one of the best ways to attract traffic, a pay-per-click campaign is not advisable for newbies since it can be a very expensive campaign to maintain. Those new to affiliate marketing will benefit more from the free methods f increasing traffic to a site. One free popular method in affiliate marketing is blogging. If you don’t have a blog yet then you should know that it is very easy to start one using services such as Blogger or WordPress. Before you sign up for a blogging service you should first select a product or service that you would want to promote from the different affiliate marketing sites. Now create a blog centered around a theme related to the product or service you have chosen. Then start posting content to your blog and then promote your blog by submitting it to blog directories or by writing articles with your blog link on it then submitting them to article directories.

The above description of affiliate marketing maybe a simple one but it provides an idea of how affiliate marketing basically works. If you want to learn more about affiliate marketing there are many resources available that can help you. In choosing a resource to help you learn affiliate marketing, choose one that is not full of hype and empty promises. Many affiliate marketing resources from so-called “gurus” are simply fluff-filled materials that will make you more confused about affiliate marketing.
The best affiliate marketing resources around are the ones that provide real, down-to-earth information about how to make mone
Free:

Sunday, September 6, 2009

Acai, the history of the berry

Centuries ago in the Rainforests of Brazil there was a great famine, the chief of the tribe ordered all newborn children to be killed to save resources. The daughter of the chief was not spared, and her child was murdered with the other first born of the tribe. The heartbroken daughter, one night thought she saw her child and wandered out into the wilderness, and took the child in her arms. The next morning she was found quite dead, hugging the palm tree with the fruit from the tree all around her. The chief ordered the fruit to be harvested and the tribe was saved from starvation. In fact they became very strong and vital, they reproduced, led long fruitful lives. The daughters name was Iaca, and the berry was named for her, meaning “giving life.” So goes the legend of the Acai Berry.


Every since then, the Acai berry has been an important part of the lives of the natives. They use it as a regular part of their diet. They use it in many dishes; turn it into powders and juices. Modern day natives mix Acai with Granola for breakfast. The one thing they all have in common is they still live long lives, look younger, are more vital then their counterparts.

Acai for men has the same amazing properties today. Men who use it, find it helps them to look younger, not to lose their hair and keeps the weight under control. It also helps insomniacs sleep better, promotes mental clarity

If you haven’t tried Acai for men, then you aren’t feeling as well as you should. It totally cleanses your systems you can feel healthier, more vital and alive.

It is the best start for you, if you are planning to change your life to a healthier one.






Saturday, August 15, 2009

Easy way to make money at home

you don’t think that there are easy ways to make money online then think again. There are many individuals who have already become millionaires from doing business on the Internet. Then there are those who, though they are not millionaires yet, are making a stable income from the Internet and have been able to quit their day jobs. You must know that people have been earning from the Internet ever since it was first introduced 15 years ago. So earning money from the Internet is not a new concept as some people believe. Truth is, it is much easier to earn money from the Internet in those days because of the presence of less competition in almost all niches. Now, almost all niches have been tapped and the competition online is getting tougher every year.

This is not to say though that it is impossible to earn money from the Internet nowadays. It is just a matter of being able to recognize a hot niche that is just waiting to be tapped. To find niches, you probably need to do some market research. Once you have selected a niche then it is time to think of what value-added services or product you can offer to this niche. You can either develop your own product and sell it to your market or you can sell other people’s products or services through affiliate marketing.

If you are not familiar with how affiliate marketing works then let me give a general description of the process. In affiliate marketing, you sign up for an affiliate program wherein you will be given a link. You will put this link in your site, blog or email then encourage people to click on it. If the person who clicks the link eventually buys the product or service being sold, then you get a percentage or a commission of the total sale. Affiliate commissions go from 30% to as high as 90% of the total cost of the product or service.

Affiliate marketing presents a very big opportunity for individuals who are looking of earning huge amounts of money online because of the fact that there are literally thousands of individuals and companies who are looking for people to sell their products for them.

Many experts believe that affiliate marketing is the easiest way to make big money online and rightfully so. No other method of making money online offers the flexibility and the earning potential that affiliate marketing does.

Thursday, August 6, 2009

Your Best Day Ever

Your Best day ever?

Do you remember what that was? Has it been a long time? well let me tell you about a new product, that can make you have your best day...and more of them in the future

it possible to Stop Getting Sick?

Imagine what you can accomplish if you were free
of physical setbacks and full of productive energy?

I just finished watching a video that literally
flies in the face of everything I've known or
been taught about health, sickness, and the
immune system.

You HAVE TO SEE this video!

https://bewellbuzz.infusionsoft.com/go/AskDave/itsangel

You'll discover the secrets to an unshakable
immune system (And the purpose of this immune
system is to keep you healthy and protected).

This guy is remarkable and refreshingly honest.

His name is David Wolfe, and if you don't know
him, he happens to be the most recognized super-
nutrition authority whose fans and clients
include T. Harv Eker, Tony Robbins, Angela
Bassett, Woody Harrelson, Mark Victor Hansen, and
hundreds of thousands more.

But he is living PROOF of what he teaches.

*********************************************
David Wolfe Has Never Been Sick in 15 Years!
*********************************************

He reveals exactly how and why in this video.

(And I mean step-by-step what to eat and what to
do for IMMEDIATE immunity transformation!)

Don't Miss This Health-Transforming Video

https://bewellbuzz.infusionsoft.com/go/AskDave/itsangel

To Your Health,

[SIGNATURE]

P.S. This is just the first of four health-
transforming, "never-before-revealed" Longevity
Secrets Videos that David has promised to share
with me. You'll also receive access to each of
these as they're made available over the next
seven days (when you click the video link).

Plus, on June 24th, David is going to announce
the TRUE Fountain of Youth...

(Yes it apparently DOES exist and from what he's
shared with me, I can tell you it's a series of
fun and simple steps that take very little time,
but make ALL the difference!)

David will show you precisely how to achieve true
Longevity... not later in life, but NOW.

More on that soon, but for now watch this:

https://bewellbuzz.infusionsoft.com/go/AskDave/itsangel

---------------------------------------


Tuesday, July 7, 2009

Wednesday, June 10, 2009

Generting New Market leads


During the past year, one woman in southern California has discovered a good deal about generating new network marketing leads. . She has not been part of any MLM marketing scheme. She has not tried to sell any particular product. How then did she come to acquire a keener insight into the generation of new network marketing leads? About four years ago, the same woman was trying to launch herself on a career in freelance writing. She wanted to see her name on published articles. With that hope in mind, she submitted some articles to a particular website. It was a website that promised to share the articles with the men and women who created the many emailed newsletters. One of those articles was about her own experiences as the mother of a boy in the local Middle School. The son of the aspiring writer had taken the woodshop course at the Middle School. Because he really liked that course, he often shared with his mother some of the experiences he had had, while learning how to craft wooden creations. Without giving any thought to the creation of new network marketing leads, the mother and writer had composed a short article about the local wood shop teacher, a man who wanted to be know as �Woody.� About three years after submitting that article to one selected website, the writer began to hear from newsletter writers. Those newsletter writers appeared to be intent on generating new network marketing leads. They wanted to find woodworking experts who could be mentioned in a newsletter, a newsletter about some area that related to woodworking. This example reveals some important facts about the generation of new network marketing leads. Obviously, one can locate some leads by reading a newsletter. One can also make contact with potential leads by actually writing for a newsletter. In fact, diligent use of both reading and writing should always remain among the techniques that are under consideration by anyone who wants to create a longer and stronger marketing network. That diligent use of reading and writing does not need to be confined to the reading and writing of newsletters. . Suppose that you are an expert in some field, and you want to use your expertise, in order to market a certain product. You might want to read some books by other experts, and then to review those books. Posted reviews can help a marketer to gain exposure. Each person who reads the review becomes another person who might eventually become a marketing lead. Maybe you do not want to read books and write reviews. Perhaps you would feel ready to stand before an audience. An expert might be called on to lecture on the area of his (or her) expertise. A lecturer gains exposure to a large number of potential marketing leads. Sometimes an expert has an opportunity to share personally and directly the special knowledge that he (or she) has. This comes about most often, if the expert reaches out to community members.

Monday, June 8, 2009

Bad Day at the Office

You Tube



Having a bad day at the office?
Maybe now it the time to go to work for yourslf.


Click Here and see how.

Thursday, May 28, 2009

Working for myself..

I have been working for the past three weeks on setting up my own affiliate marketing site.
 I Have learned so much.
I thought that because I worked for Walmart, I was a good sales person, I knew all there was to know about marketing.
But affiliate marketing is very different.
Don't get me wrong,its not hard as  matter of fact this is the easiest job have had.
It is just the newest.  I have been using One Week Marketing to learn all of the things I need to learn.
I am not an organized person, but I learned that organization and focusing was the only way to succeed. 
I learn to pace myself so I would accomplish everything I wanted to accomplish in a day.
I made lists, and followed Jennifer's plan. I also joined another site called Wealthy Affiliates,but that is another post. 
If I can do this so can you. I am a grandmother who decided it was time to stop working for someone else and work for myself. 
It is fun to be independent,the One Week Marketing plan a a fun, and highly detailed plan that showed me everything I need to know.

I can go on and on but loo, its simple. If you want to make money this plan will tell you how to do it. But I can talk all night, until you try it for yourself you will never know how wonderful a plan it is. How do I know that? Because I am miss cynical myself. If it is to good to be true it can't be. 
Have to see it for myself and I did. Now you can to.

Do you want more information? Just click here and find out from yourself from the author herself
And good luck to you in all of your future ventures. 


Sunday, May 17, 2009

Life comes at you fast.....

Life comes at you fast, This of course is a very famous saying from a very famous commercial for  Nationwide Insurance Co. and indeed it does.  I have worked for Walmart for 8 years and suddenly found myself unemployed, no job, Nada. Unemployment in South Carolina is short of money, and besides I was ineligible.; 
So what do you do? I started looking for a job, but they are scare, President Obama may say the recession is over but n South Carolina, it is still not as it should.
I have been looking for a job and even took up AVON, which I have don all right with it. 
But the best opportunity was found in my junk mail.Right my junk mail. 
I got an email from someone called pot pie girl, she was telling me how to do affiliate marketing.
I didn't believe it, but it worked.  My firstimpression was What in the world? This will not work. But at this point, what have I to lose but time, being unemployed that I have a lot of. 

My son had introduced me to a site called squiddo, and I thought it was just a fun site but you really can make money on Squiddo, and on tip of that it really was  fun. 

Now I must confess, I didn't really believe I could make money at first, but I was desperate looking for work and it is all I had. 
I am not going to say it was fast and easy either, but It did work.
In 7 days I learned  how to do affiliate Marketing and in 10 days made my first transaction.
So let me introduce to Pot Pie Girl She will tell you a lot more then I can. 

Now I am not promising miracles, that is not something I do. My goal is simply to meet my bills so I can stay home and babysit my granddaughter so my daughter can work and not worry about daycare, or go out and not have to worry about finding a babysitter. 
If you want extra money give it a try.
We allhave our reasons, this littlegirlis mine. Maybe Wal Mart did me a favor~


Helpful Links:www.internetmarketermindset.com/blog/2009/01/24/true-marketer-mindset-adopt-this-principle-and-prosper/



Friday, May 15, 2009

10 tips on buying a car


My daughter Denise and myself have been looking for a car for the last 2 or three weeks. Her Lumina keeps overheating and shutting off at the most inopportune times. For instance the time she sat on the side of the interstate for an hour, waiting for it to cool down so she could get to work.
After that, we decided it was time for a car. We searched the net and found a 2005 equinox she wanted and headed out to the dealer.
We were in for a surprise, we just wanted to buy a car but the dealer had his own agenda.
Frustrated, we tried another dealer who also tried to direct us to another car. Do you know the dealers try to push the cars that have been on the lot the longest? And often they tr to get you into a car you don't even want.l
We went to one dealer who told us the car we wanted was sold and tried to steer us toward a Lincoln SUV we'd be hard pressed to afford.
It wasn't long after that we learned that Car dealers have a playbook they go by.
Here are ten tips for buying a car:
10 Tips for Buying a Car


Are you looking to buy a new car soon? Before you go to the nearest car dealer, it is advisable that you take time out first to read this article which provides 10 tips for buying a car.

Times are tough nowadays because of the recession and for sure you want to get the most value for your money for whatever item you are purchasing.

A car can be considered as a major investment. You would not want your money to go to waste with a car that would be more of a liability than an asset.

These 10 tips for buying a car hopes to provide you a guideline on buying a vehicle that is right for you whether you are buying for a brand new car or a used one. Read this article in entirety so you can avoid the pitfalls of buying a car.

Below are the 10 tips to buying a car.

  1. Take note of the right time to buy a car. In case you are not aware of it, there is a so-called “right time” to buy a car and that is when new models start to come in. This is the period between August and November. If you will shop for a car within this period you can make sure that you will get the newest models.

  2. Be prepared with persuasion techniques of sales agents. Do not feel pressured to buy a car.

  3. Ask agents about unadvertised sales.

  4. The Internet is a good place to shop for cars.

  5. Most prices are negotiable so you be better be prepared to negotiate when you go to a car dealer.

  6. Avoid going to dealers during the weekend because that's the time when most people usually buy cars. Go during the middle of the week instead when agents will be more eager to close a deal.

  7. Go to a car dealer near the end of the month when dealers are trying to meet sales goals.

  8. Bring a car expert with you if you are not that knowledgeable with cars.

  9. Take your time. Remember, a car is a major purchase.

  10. Have fun!

May these 10 tips for buying a car make it easier for you to buy a new vehicle.

Want more information? Click here and read about the Car Dealers Playbook. Make the next time you buy a car enjoyable, and leavewith the car of your choice.